Contact Us!

For all general inquiries for the Leadership Committee, or for any questions about information found here on the website, please email us at

Best Start Planning Table

First Nations, Inuit and Métis Standing Committee

Lead: Ottawa Inuit Children's Centre and Wabano Centre for Aboriginal Health




Francophone Planning Table

Lead: Services à l'enfance Grandir ensemble

Kanata, West Carleton and Stittsville

Planning Table

Lead: Ontario Early Years Centre Carleton 

         Western Ottawa Community Resource Centre 







Nepean-Carleton Planning Table

Lead: Nepean-Carleton Ontario Early Years Centre

Orleans-Cumberland Planning Table

Lead: Ottawa-Orleans Ontario Early Years Centre

Ottawa-Centre Planning Table

Lead: Ottawa Centre Ontario Early Years Centre


Ottawa South Planning Table

Lead: Ottawa South Ontario Early Years Centre

Ottawa-Vanier Planning Table

Lead: Ottawa Vanier Ontario Early Years Centre

West Nepean Planning Table

Lead: Ottawa West Nepean Ontario Early Years Centre

Contact information

Ottawa Inuit Children's Centre: (613) 744 3133

Co-Chair Linda Brown:



Wabano Centre for Aboriginal Health: (613) 748 3020


Makonsag Aboriginal Head Start: (613) 7245844

Co-Chair Anita Armstrong (for Angela Bush):



Grandir ensemble: (613) 789 3020

Site Web:

Western Ottawa Community Resource Centre: (613) 591 3686



Co - Chair: Mia Doré 

Co - Chair: Esther Seaman,


Nepean-Carleton Ontario Early Years Centre: (613) 825 5990


Ottawa Cumberland Community Resource Centre: (613) 728 1839


Mothercraft Ottawa: (613) 728 1839


Ottawa Centre Planning Table Lead Myrian Pépin:

Andrew Fleck Child Care Services: (613) 737 3716


Vanier Community Service Centre: (613) 744 2892


Pinecrest-Queensway Community Health Centre: (613) 829 1125