Our Members

Here you can find the members of the Nepean-Carleton Best Start Planning Table Steering Committee.

Nadine Amyotte

Program Manager, Ontario Early Years Centre Nepean-Carleton


Maria Crosby

Executive Director, Live and Learn Resource Centre


Melanie Dupuis

Assistant Program Manager & Best Start Planning Table, Ontario Early Years Centre Nepean-Carleton


Esther Maser

Outreach Coordinator, Ontario Early Years Centre Nepean-Carleton


Dianne Buiting-Allen

Manager, Day Care Program, City View Centre for Child and Family Services


Dianna Bourguignon

Home  Child Care Advisor for City View Centre For Child and Family Services


Kyle Kearnan

NROCRC Community Developer

Susan KurivilaHealth Promoter for South Nepean Satellite Community Health Centre


Stephanie McElheran

Ottawa Public Health


Dale O’Reilly

Resource Centre Coordinator for Barrhaven Child Care


Andrea Morin

Playgroup Facilitator for Barrhaven Child Care Centre


Wei Han

Settlement Youth Worker for the Ottawa Chinese Community Service Centre


Margaret Groves

Home Child Care Advisor for the Children’s Village Of Ottawa Carleton



CentrePointe Resource Centre Co-coordinator


Rev. Stephen Silverthorne



Jennifer Ross

Program Manager of the Waterbridge School Age Program of Canadian Mothercraft