Contact Us

Ottawa-Centre Best Start Advisory Committee membership

Name Organization Contact


Myrian Pépin

(Ottawa-Centre Planning Table Lead)              

Ottawa-Centre Ontario Early Years Centre, Mothercraft Ottawa

 myrian@mothercraft.com

(613) 728-1839

Deborah Thompson

Children's Village of Ottawa-Carleton

deborah@childrensvillage.on.ca

(613) 725 2040 ext. 120

Jessica Dwyer

Mothercraft Ottawa

jdwyer@mothercraft.com

(613) 729 6657 ext. 228

Deidre Speers National Capital Region YMCA-YWCA

deidre.speers@nationalcapitalregionymca-ywca.ca

(613) 237 1320 ext. 5042

Jennifer Thériault Centretown Community Health Centre

jthieriault@centretownchc.org

(613) 233 2317 ext. 2202

Silvina Alves Charlotte Birchard Centres of Early Learning, Children's Centre

salves@on.aibn.com

(613) 728 1797 ext. 222

Donna Mooney Charlotte Birchard Centres of Early Learning, Children's Centre

childrencentre@on.aibn.com

(613) 728 1797

Caroline Coté Parent and Family Literacy Centres, OCDSB

carloline.cote@ocdsb.ca

(613) 596 8211 ext. 8589

Kirsten Coupland-Tardif Ottawa Public Health

kirsten.coupland-tardif@ottawa.ca

(613) 580 6744 ext. 23627

Sandra Carquez     Dalhousie Parents' Day Care Centre

dalhousie@bellnet.ca

(613 234 2850 

Meghan MacDonell   Somerset West Community Health Centre

mmacdonel@swchc.on.ca

(613) 238 8210 ext. 2508

Rebecca Vosper Children's Integration Support Services, Andrew Fleck

rvosper@afchildcare.on.ca

(613) 736 8378 ext. 244

Eleonore Benesch Charlotte Birchard Centres of Early Learning, Children's Centre

benesch@mondenet.com

(613) 731 5324

Carole Gagne-Ince Mothercraft Ottawa

cgince@mothercraft.com

(613) 728 1839

Susan Ajersch Parent Resource Centre

sajersch@parentresource.on.ca

(613) 565 2467 ext. 232

John Rapp Dovercourt Recreation Centre

jrapp@dovercourt.org

(613) 798 8950 ext. 224

Maria Matthews    Best Start Community Developer

matthews@communityresourcecentre.ca

(613) 591 3686 ext. 256

Emilie Hayes No Community Left Behind, Somerset West Community Health Centre

ehayes@swchc.on.ca

(613) 238 8210 ext. 2250